menu main adultCheap domain name and web hostingilikeebookscombook yourmain ebooksbooks humorOrder dedicated serverbook mock-upsWhat is vps hosting&


  • Delilah


    Savor a sample of the true flavor of the Colorado frontier with Delilah.

    In 1879, Delilah is young, tough, gritty and determined. After two years in prison, Delilah heads to San Luis, with sixteen year old, Sarah to find out what’s left of her home. Two men rape her and take the girl captive. Delilah will stop at nothing to make them pay and retrieve her young friend. She trails them into the high country of the Colorado mining towns, battling wolves, bears and ruffians in a pursuit that may lead to the loss of her own innocence, and maybe even her life. Along the way she makes colorful friends, has Indian encounters, and learns to love again. Savor a sample of the true flavor of the Colorado frontier with Delilah.
  • Listening to the Wind

    Listening to the Wind

    Tragedy leads a boy to become a man.

    Blain Coulter is raised by an Indian mother in a Wyoming town. Bullied because he is a half-breed, Blain suffers loss and goes to live with his Cheyenne grandfather. Finding love only to lose it he turns to drifting and using his gun to survive. Turning his life around he becomes a U.S. Marshall. Being a lawman, and as fate would have it, he has to deal with people from his past.
  • Guns on the Pecos

    Guns on the Pecos


    Jay Stratton is a man with no memory of his past. He finds himself travelling through the Old West, looking for anything or anyone who can solve the question of who he is or where he came from. Finally, he gives up his search as futile, but then his past comes searching for him. Now he fighting for his life and struggling to unlock the hidden secrets of his mind before time runs out.
  • The Jailer's Son: The Legend Begins

    The Jailer’s Son: The Legend Begins

    A boy becomes a man before his time ...