withvigilante withyourbookmessageNamecheap promo code domainOrder dedicated serverShared web hosting servicesVps unlimited traffic©2017

The Logan Triad

He's a vigilante with his own Mod Squad.

The Logan Triad

Full Description

The Logan Triad includes three novellas. In “Logan’s Young Guns,” a young woman shows up in the emergency room, and Logan sets out to find the man responsible and make sure he doesn’t do it again. In “Logan Shoots First,” the team must balance a forced-prostitution ring with a lead on the case that’s haunted Logan for seven years. In “Logan Gets Caught,” a young woman from Logan’s past reappears, insisting he investigate the murder of her mother. Plus the bonus stories “Daughters” and “Johnny and the Warehouse Women.”

Book Genre

ilikeebooks.com ©2017