yourInmotion hosting emaillostLuxembourg dedicated serverilikeebookscomOrder dedicated serverResell web hostingShared web hosting servicesVps unlimited trafficWhat is vps hosting

The Sebastian Chronicles Series (paperback)

Welcome to the night, Sebastian.

The Sebastian Chronicles Series (paperback)

Full Description

The Sebastian Chronicles is a series of 5 Erotic Paranormal Novelettes that take you through each century since Sebastian Benoit’s Vampiric inception. The novelettes in this series (in order) are:
Book 1 – Sebastian, the beginning (MF)
Book 2 – My servant, my lover (MF/MM)
Book 3 – Wealthy ménage (MF/MM/MFM/Ménage)
Book 4 – Prohibition inhibitions (MF/MM/MFM/MMF/BDSM/Ménage)
Book 5 – The Tryst (MF)
Throughout the chronicles, we live vicariously by way of our beloved Sebastian’s memories. Via his trials and tribulations, love lost and love found, only to have it disappear yet once again.
His love knows no boundaries, but will he ever find another whose soul binds with his?

Book Genre ©2017